انضموا لتعرفوا آخر المستجدات

ماذا يحدث في المعابر؟ أية تقييدات سارية الآن على الحركة والتنقل، ومن الذي فرضها؟ ما تأثيرها الاجتماعي والاقتصادي على قطاع غزة؟ نحن نستخدم عدة قنوات لكي ننشر المعلومات والتحليلات حول القيود على حرية التنقل في غزة في وقت حدوثها، كما ننشر الأخبار والمستجدات المتعلقة بنشاط جمعية “مسلك” على الصعيدين القانوني والجماهيري.

“چيشاه- مسلك” في فيسبوك وتويتر
هنا سيكون بإمكانكم الحصول على التحديثات والبيانات التي ننشرها على موقعنا، تدوينات في مدوّنتنا، إلى جانب تقارير ومقالات رأي ذات علاقة. فيسبوك وتويتر توفر لكم فرصة طرح أسئلة تهمكم، لإبداء آرائكم ومناقشتها.

صفحة الفيسبوك باللغة العبرية
صفحة الفيسبوك باللغة الإنچليزية
تويتر

مجلة “چيشاه- مسلك” الالكترونية
نحن نوفّر مجلتين الكترونيتين مختلفتين بالمضامين وبوتيرة صدورهما. بإمكانكم الانضمام إلى إحدى المجلتين أو إلى كلتيهما، وسيكون بإمكانكم دائما إلغاء الانضمام بكبسة زر:

المجلة الالكترونية Gaza Gateway – توفر لكم إمكانية متابعة الرسائل التي ننشرها في مدوّنتنا، بالعبرية والإنچليزية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أننا لا نرسل كل المواد المنشورة في المدونة بل ننتقي منها ما نراه مهما. عدد نموذجي

مجلة “مسلك” الإلكترونية – هنا بإمكانكم التسجيل ومتابعة الأخبار والبيانات الصادرة عن جمعية “مسلك”. عدد نموذجي

* حقل اجباري

Get information

What’s going on at the crossings and tunnels? What restrictions on movement are in place and who is imposing them? How does this impact society and the economy in Gaza? We use a variety of channels to provide real time information and commentary about freedom of movement in Gaza, as well as regular updates about Gisha’s work.
Gisha on Facebook and Twitter
This is where you can receive daily updates posted on our website, as well as our blog posts, relevant articles and op-eds. This is also where you can post questions, provide feedback and engage in debate.

Gisha’s newsletters
We offer two newsletters which are screened by content and frequency. You can subscribe to one or both and you can always unsubscribe with one click.

Receive updates from Gisha
 – here you’ll be able to subscribe for regular updates and news releases put out by Gisha. The newsletter is sent out approximately 4-6 times per month on average. Example

The Gaza Gateway newsletter
– here you’ll be able to receive our blog posts in English and Hebrew. The newsletter is sent out approximately once every two weeks, depending on the frequency with which posts are uploaded to the blog. We note that we do not send out every post that is put up on the blog, just those we consider particularly important. Example
* Required